Be Confident in Your Writing

One way to overcome self-doubt is by writing everyday.  It’s then, that you are applying what you’ve learned to your passion.

About writingtonight

I am a writer living in Cincinnati, Ohio with my wife Colleen. We have two children; Noah who lives in Norwich, New York and a daughter Katie, living with her family in Alexandria, Kentucky. She has blessed us with two adorable grandchildren. I have written a memoir adventure called A Photo-Finish while living and working in Yellowstone National Park, a fantasy short story Magnolias and my latest, a potty training book It Can Happen Anywhere. I attended 2 years at Suny Morrisville College where one of my favorite authors attended and taught, John Gardner. I will always write arduously looking for the truth my characters reveal to me in their stories. Randall Johnson
This entry was posted in on writing, quote of the day, Randall Johnson, self doubt, what I learned along the way, writing advice, writingtonight@wordpress.com, writingtonight@yahoo and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Be Confident in Your Writing

  1. Hi! Long time no see.

    I’ve finally created my own site for the blog, I hope you keep writing and I also hope you check it out

    http://www.soulofideas.com

Leave a Reply

